Over the Spring Break, I was thinking about going to the Ocala Forest or the Appalachian Mountains  and compare the wilderness and the experience  to my trip to Paraguay over Winter Break.  I wanted to focus on signage surrounding trials. Locals and the shops in the area. Also, the roads and the condition of them. If the trails or routes are goal oriented. If it is more educational and novelty. I also want to photograph how worn things are, maybe foot traffic is so infrequent that vegetation grows but slowly.  While I was in Paraguay things were so rural that some of the locals weren’t really sure where a trail began. Just giving us general directions. Some were running little stores out of their houses.  Once we did eventually found a trail there were maybe four signs pointing us in the right direction sometimes. I’m sure in the United States the process is more streamlined. I found reaching the end of the trail was way more rewarding when you have to find the path.